Would you be terribly put off if I were to engage my olfactory senses on your phallus?

Well, I’m off for the weekend with my lovely fiancée, as it is her birthday weekend and we’re visiting family.  I won’t be posting anything of merit until Monday, but I have selected the very best of the worst that I could find on YouTubein order to keep you disgusted and/or entertained during my absence!

Now, I am going to warn you: this song is absolutely in no way, shape, or form safe for work.  However, it’s so incomprehensibly bad that I can’t help but share the pain and suffering I experienced upon watching this train wreck of a music video.

Now unfortunately YouTube has turned off embedding for this particular video, so you’ll have to follow this link here, but be warned: you are not prepared.

And yes, she’s saying what you think she’s saying.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Would you be terribly put off if I were to engage my olfactory senses on your phallus?

  1. Great… It took weeks to get that out of my head the first time I heard it. This time I made the mistake of listening to it in Kevin’s presence and now he won’t stop telling me that I am more than welcome to it.

Leave a Reply

