Oh, it’s not over yet – not by a long shot.

So I apologize for yesterday’s post.  I told you, though; I warned you.  However, I’m still away until Monday, but I will provide you with some lighter entertainment.  It’s even safe for work – unless you’re offended by Japanese men wearing diapers.  Lucky for you, this one I can embed, so enjoy.

Note: It helps if you ingest some psychotropic substances before viewing.

 

That’s all, folks!  Regular posts begin again Monday morning!

Leave a Reply

