In honor of a milestone of great importance!

Yesterday afternoon I nearly fell out of my chair to see that I had 68 daily views recorded on this blog.  I got all teary-eyed while I did my Sally Field impression – “you like me! You really like me!” – and immediately went and got drunk.

Then, I stumble back in and see that for the entirety of Friday, I had not 68 daily views, but a grand total of 113.  I knew, without a shadow of a doubt, that I had to bring out the big guns for Saturday’s blog post and produce something that would build on such an amazing piece of momentum.

I couldn’t think of anything.

Instead, I decided to just continue with my tradition of just fucking around on the weekend and decided to post the stupidest shit I could find.

Ladies and gentlemen, behold!

2 thoughts on “In honor of a milestone of great importance!

Leave a Reply

