Everybody relax; I’m alive.

Sorry I missed Monday’s post, folks!  Didn’t get back from Legacy until quite late last night, so I pretty much went straight to bed.

I had an amazing time, and a full report will come once I’m conscious and not ready to drop from sheer exhaustion.  In the meantime, enjoy what’s got to be one of the best covers of a Jackie Wilson song ever – by one of the most badass men to come out of France since Charles de Gaulle – and is an accurate representation of how the weekend left me feeling, even with all the weariness.

Now I can’t embed it, as WordPress doesn’t seem to get along with the site, but just click here to see it.  And turn up your volume.  It’s worth it.

Leave a Reply

