Recovery Day Redux

Yesterday went well, but I feel like I’ve been run over by a truck filled with bricks made out of mercury.  Now, I’m not so old and out of shape that I can’t help friends move – it’s just that I got blindsided by the mother of all debilitating headaches sometime yesterday afternoon and it was still lingering at around 2 AM or so, which precluded me from doing pretty much anything else besides hiding in a darkened room and praying silently for a swift, painless death.

In light of this, I am declaring today to be yet another recovery day.  I’ll be back Monday with some real content!

Just do it.

Brains leaking out ears. End my life, I beg you.

3 thoughts on “Recovery Day Redux

Leave a Reply

