Rape: it’s what’s for dinner.

I swiped this from a Daily Kos blog post I read yesterday, simply because it’s just too funny/horrifying not to share.  Plus, considering I’m picking up my marriage license today at Town Hall, it seemed wildly inappropriate, and I’m all about the cognitive dissonance.

 

I’m not saying that the current administration’s track record on other issues like horrible drone killings overseas and how our Constitutional rights are still being chipped away in the name of “security” is exactly fantastic, but those infographics aren’t nearly as entertaining.  Go vote for Gary Johnson or something next week if it makes you feel better.

3 thoughts on “Rape: it’s what’s for dinner.

Leave a Reply

