Sleep is for the weak. So is hypothermia.

Well this is it, folks: the last Legacy event of its inaugural 2012 season is this weekend, and we’re off to go freeze our asses off for the next few days.  I’m looking forward to the event, but I think I’m more looking forward to not having to risk Frozen Testicle Syndrome for at least three months.  Still, I’m sure it’s going to be fun if I get a chance to thaw out.  If I’m not back on Monday you know I’ve ended up a permanent fixture of the Faire Play camp.

Man, the Joker really let himself go.

Heeeeeere’s Johnny!

Have fun this weekend, folks – or as much fun as you can have in the dark or sitting on line at the gas station, if you were “lucky” enough to get your shit pushed in by Hurricane/Superstorm Sandy.  Just know I’ll probably be as physically miserable as the rest of you!

4 thoughts on “Sleep is for the weak. So is hypothermia.

Leave a Reply

