Nothing to see here, move along.

Ladies and gentlemen, there’s nothing to see here at the moment.  However, this may change later today – actually it’s almost guaranteed to change later today.  For now, sit tight and exhibit some patience.  Good things come to those who wait, after all.

One thought on “Nothing to see here, move along.

  1. So I kinda guessed what it was, and I give the appropriate emotional response. Ever since Mists of Pandaria came out, I always saw something like this happening to Hof and Ally, and I stand by my original statement on the subject. I’ll admit I’m a bit jealous, as I can’t really afford what you two are getting into now, but who knows, maybe a little bit down the line I’ll be able to join ya. 🙂

Leave a Reply

