The Mayans really dropped the ball on this one.

I have to admit that I didn’t prepare a blog post for today.  I was kind of banking on the world ending so I wouldn’t have to.  Man, I guess that backfired, didn’t it?

I suppose it’s actually a good thing the world didn’t end today.  I mean I’ve got a lot of things I’d regret not being able to do.  For instance, I wouldn’t have wanted to go to my grave with never having been able to smack a woman in the face with my willie.

Well, thanks to the inaccuracies of the Mayan calendar, we can all relax and take a little more time with our bucket lists.  Congratulations!

Total Letdown

Good job, you lazy bastards.

5 thoughts on “The Mayans really dropped the ball on this one.

  1. What I really want to know is, did you spend the whole night chasing Pam around the house with your Penis telling her you just wanted to slap her with it once before the end?

Leave a Reply

