New year, new look – same old bullshit.

It's not so bad is it?

Different art style.

Now, don’t get all excited – yeah, I changed my blog design, but you’re in for another 12 months of stupidity uninterrupted save for the odd shameless plug.  Speaking of such, if you look carefully on the header you’ll notice I took a page from my friend and colleague Vaughn R. Demont’s site (you have looked him up, haven’t you?) and put up a handy-dandy guide to where you can find my published short stories.

This means people like my brother can’t keep asking me “hey where can I get your stuff?”  And when I say “e-reader” I don’t mean go out and buy a Nook or a Kindle, you mutton head.

Leave a Reply

