Coming full circle.

A year ago today I wrote my first blog post here.  356 posts and 34,746 page views later, I’m still here – and many of you have been with me for the entire ride.

Thank you for not only consistently reading my bullshit but for coming back for more nearly every day for an entire calendar year.  I can’t promise the next 12 months will be nearly as entertaining as the last 12, but you’ve got my solemn promise to do my best to keep you entertained!

The greatest actor of someone's generation.

 

5 thoughts on “Coming full circle.

Leave a Reply

