Busier than a one-legged man in an ass-kicking contest.

I’ve been remiss in my blogging duties this week, but it’s for a good reason: I’ve got several projects going at once right now and it’s kind of like I’m juggling chainsaws.

There’s nothing wrong with being busy, and my life as a new father means there’s no dearth of things that need to get done every day.  If I’m not feeding, changing, bathing, or playing with my daughter I’m working on this project or another, from my paying gigs to things that are getting set up for the future. The wife and I are working on something big together, so a good part of my time is going towards that as well.

Worry not!  While I may not post here as frequently as I used to for the next few weeks, I’m not abandoning my writing; far from it. I’ll be writing for Rebel Gaming more (my latest review is right here), as long as my editors keep enjoying my content, and you’ll still get frequent blog posts here as well.

Now if you’ll excuse me, my daughter just shit her pants again.  Duty calls!

The Horror.

The Horror.

One thought on “Busier than a one-legged man in an ass-kicking contest.

  1. Is rebel at least paying you? They should be (and me, just because, I’m broke, and also because I am awesome).

    But seriously, your writing and sense of humor is inspiring, so don’t take too much of a vacation, I need my Daily Cup O’Dave almost as much as my daily dose of Alex Jones, or weekly injection of Oglaf.

Leave a Reply

